Debbie’s Bio

Please allow me to introduce myself as the newest member of the Sean Tracey Associates Team! The timing couldn’t be more perfect – in addition to my joining the agency, we are also very excited that Andrea will be adding a new addition to her family sometime in early September.  I will be working closely with Andrea and Sean and will be responsible for optimizing workflow within the agency to meet clients’ product, timeline and budget requirements.

I am a total A to Z person and am committed to every project from big-picture thinking to the smallest detail. I look forward to keeping you in the loop, projects running smoothly and generally keeping the machine well-oiled.I have extensive marketing experience on both the advertising agency and corporate client side.

I come to STA from Eisenberg, Vital & Ryze Advertising where I served as as Team Leader on various accounts including Healthcare, Retail, Banking and Finance (to name a few) and was responsible forPublic Relations and Media Planning/Buying. I am thrilled to be working with STA to deliver exceptional results for you, and to meeting you in person, soon. Debbie Auger (pronounced O-jer)

 

Leave a Reply

